Tags

, , ,

This is one of my latest drawings of a lovely lady in stockings and lingerie. I am always on the lookout for beautiful fashion shots that I can turn into graphics. The source source of the original can either be an image I find on the net or one that I have taken myself. Depending on the complexity of the source image it can take me anywhere from 2 hours to 5 hours or more for a vector image and considerably less for a Raster. Also depending on the application I use at the time, I either create the image in Vector(as seen here) or in a Raster format.

sara18

In terms of the images I prefer the clarity of  a Vector image which allows for scaling without any loss in the resolution. Although the image above is fairly small, it can be enlarged and generated a much greater resolution.

 

